Intact | Contact us

Contact us

Tel: 01772 760 760

The Centre, 49 Whitby Avenue, Ingol, Preston PR2 3YP

Denise Hartley MBE, Chief Executive Officer
denise.hartley@intact-preston.org.uk

Ali Barkley, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
ali.barkley@intact-preston.org.uk

Lynda Lockwood, Centre Manager and Chief Executive Officer Personal Assistant
lynda.lockwood@intact-preston.org.uk

Helen Dixon, Volunteer and Skills Development Manager
helen.dixon@intact-preston.org.uk

Iain Mackie, Young Persons Development Manager
iain.mackie@intact-preston.org.uk

Steph Lees-Pinson, Training and Employment Officer
stephanie.lpinson@intact-preston.org.uk

Dave Brown, Employability Mentor
david.brown@intact-preston.org.uk

Verity Griffiths, Health and well-Being Coordinator
verity.griffiths@intact-preston.org.uk

Debra Fitzsimmons, Centre Support and Advice Officer
debra.fitzsimmons@intact-preston.org.uk

Matthew Beck, Administrator
matthew.beck@intact-preston.org.uk

Andrea Cooke, Catering Assistant
andrea.cooke@intact-preston.org.uk