Intact | Contact us

Contact us

Tel: 01772 760 760

The Centre, 49 Whitby Avenue, Ingol, Preston PR2 3YP

Denise Hartley MBE, Chief Executive Officer
denise.hartley@intact-preston.org.uk

Helen Dixon, Volunteer and Health Lead
helen.dixon@intact-preston.org.uk

Steph Lees-Pinson, Training and Employment Lead
stephanie.lpinson@intact-preston.org.uk

Dave Brown, Employability Mentor
david.brown@intact-preston.org.uk

Debra Fitzsimmons, Centre Support and Advice Officer
debra.fitzsimmons@intact-preston.org.uk

Lynda Lockwood, Centre Administrator
lynda.lockwood@intact-preston.org.uk

Matthew Beck, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
matthew.beck@intact-preston.org.uk

Ron Giovanni, Catering Assistant
ron.giovanni@intact-preston.org.uk

Sally Hodson, Catering Assistant
ron.giovanni@intact-preston.org.uk